• Contact us!

    There are several e-mail addresses you can get in contact with us.

    Have you checked our FAQ-page? Perhaps you find your question there!

    Questions?

    If you have any question regarding cabins, trips or something else, please use this email. To ensure answers, questions regarding trips must be sent as soon as possible before departure.

    koiene-info@ntnui.no

    Wood chopping

    All questions related to wood chopping dugnad, please use this mail to contact our wood managers (perform veddugnader and other).

    koiene-veddugnad@ntnui.no


    Koiestyret

    We have meetings every second monday where we plan trips, dugnader and other activities. It's exceptionally nice. Cakes are included, and best of all: It's open for everyone!

    NTNUI KOIENE 2021/22

    Chr. Frederiks gate 20, 7030 Trondheim
    Kontonr: 86014352742

    Koiesjef

    Koiesjef
    John Marius Strømsnes
    john.stromsnes@ntnui.no
    M: 98063253

    Visesjef

    Visesjef
    Ernesto López
    lopez.lehmann@gmail.com

    Kasserer

    Kasserer
    Runhild Aakre
    runhild.aakre@ntnui.no


    Infosjef

    Infosjef
    Ingunn Egeberg Vári
    ingunn.vari@ntnui.no

    Vedsjef 2

    Vedsjef 1
    Johannes Haugsvær
    johannes.haugsvaer@ntnui.no

    Vedsjef 2

    Vedsjef 2
    Maria Sandmoe
    maria.sandmoe@ntnui.no

    IT-sjef

    IT-sjef
    Huimi Chen
    miachenhuimi@gmail.com


    Sekret

    Sekretær
    Ane Brottveit
    ane.brottveit@ntnui.no


    Kakesjef

    Kakesjef
    Martin Haraldsvik
    mharaldsvik@outlook.com

    Sjefsmatris

    Sjefsmatris
    Thora Mohn Hove
    thora.hove@ntnui.no


    Matris

    Matris
    Rebekka Alve
    rebekka.alve@ntnui.no


    Matris

    Matris
    David Metz


    Blæstesjef

    Blæstesjef
    Gunnhild Næss
    gunnhild.naess@ntnui.no


    Sosialansvarlig

    Sosialansvarlig
    Agnes Finborud
    finborudagnes@gmail.com