The Board

DION board 2023

Elected at the DION annual meeting, 18 April 2023:

To contact the DION board, please use

Position Name Faculty-Department
President Gabriela Kazimiera Warden
Vice-President Diana Giovanni Magnano ØK-IIF
Board member Anastasia Skarpeti IV-IHB
Board member Mobina Mobini IE-IDI
Board member Gabriel Andy Szalkowski IE-IIK
Board member Davit Gigilashvili
Board member Fei Song IV-EPT
Board member Shubham Jain

Faculty Key:

AD: Faculty of Architecture and Design
MH Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
HF: Faculty of Humanities
IE: Faculty of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering
IV: Faculty of Engineering
NV: Faculty of Natural Sciences
SU: Faculty of Social and Educational Sciences
ØK Faculty of Economics and Management