Leaders

Menno P. Witter
Menno P. Witter
Professor,Neuroanatomy group
Witter group
Phone: +47 46811983
menno.witter@ntnu.no

Postdocs

Asgeir Kobro-Flatmoen
Asgeir Kobro-Flatmoen
Post-doc
Witter group
asgeir.kobro-flatmoen@ntnu.no
Bente Jacobsen
Bente Jacobsen
Researcher
Witter group
Phone: +47 92220738
bente.jacobsen@ntnu.no
Eirik Stamland Nilssen
Eirik Stamland Nilssen
Ph.D. student
Witter group
Phone: +47 48020699
eirik.s.nilssen@ntnu.no
Maximiliano Jose Nigro
Maximiliano Jose Nigro
Post-doc
Witter group
maximiliano.j.nigro@ntnu.no

PhD Candidates

Katrine Sjaastad Hanssen
Katrine Sjaastad Hanssen
Phd
Witter group
katrine.s.hanssen@ntnu.no
Thanh Pierre Doan
Thanh Pierre Doan
Ph.D. student
Witter group
thanh.p.doan@ntnu.no
Øyvind Wilsgård Simonsen
Øyvind Wilsgård Simonsen
Ph.D. student
Witter group
oyvind.w.simonsen@ntnu.no

Master students

Kasper Kjelsberg
Kasper Kjelsberg
Master student
Witter group
kasperkj@stud.ntnu.no
Thea Meier Hormann
Thea Meier Hormann
Master student
Witter group
theamho@stud.ntnu.no
Tina Kleven
Tina Kleven
Master student
Witter group
tinakle@stud.ntnu.no
Tore Bryntesen Lund
Tore Bryntesen Lund
Master student
Witter group
torebl@stud.ntnu.no

Research Assistant

Arthur Laja
Arthur Laja
Research Assistant
Witter group
arthurl@stud.ntnu.no

Technicians

Bruno Monterotti
Bruno Monterotti
Bioengineer
Witter group
bruno.monterotti@ntnu.no
Grethe Mari Olsen
Grethe Mari Olsen
Technican
Witter group
Phone: +47 41582887
grethe.olsen@ntnu.no
Hanne Tegnander Soligard
Hanne Tegnander Soligard
Technician
Witter group
hanne.soligard@ntnu.no
Ingrid Ingeborg Riphagen
Ingrid Ingeborg Riphagen
Advisor
Witter group
ingrid.i.riphagen@ntnu.no
Paulo Girão
Paulo Girão
Technician
Witter group
Phone: +47 92622765
paulo.girao@ntnu.no

Guests

Shinya Ohara
Shinya Ohara
Visiting researcher
Witter group
shinya.ohara@ntnu.no