Leaders

Edvard I. Moser
Edvard I. Moser
Director of Kavli Institute
Moser group
edvard.moser@ntnu.no
May-Britt Moser
May-Britt Moser
Director of CNC
Moser group
may-britt.moser@ntnu.no

Postdocs

David Clayton Rowland
David Clayton Rowland
Post-doc
Moser group
david.c.rowland@ntnu.no
Debora Ledergerber
Debora Ledergerber
Post-doc
Moser group
Phone: +47 94480370
debora.ledergerber@ntnu.no
Flavio Donato
Flavio Donato
Post-doc
Moser group
flavio.donato@ntnu.no
Giulia Quattrocolo
Giulia Quattrocolo
Post-doc
Moser group
giulia.quattrocolo@ntnu.no
Horst Obenhaus
Horst Obenhaus
Post-doc
Moser group
horst.obenhaus@ntnu.no
Jørgen Sugar
Jørgen Sugar
Post-doc
Moser group
Phone: +47 97044067
jorgen.sugar@ntnu.no
Martha McLean Bolton
Martha McLean Bolton

Moser group
marta.m.l.bolton@ntnu.no
Miguel Carvalho
Miguel Carvalho
Research Scientist
Moser group
miguel.carvalho@ntnu.no
Nouk Tanke
Nouk Tanke
Post-doc
Moser group
nouk.tanke@ntnu.no
Ragnhild Irene Jacobsen
Ragnhild Irene Jacobsen
Post-doc
Moser group
ragnhild.i.jacobsen@ntnu.no
Richard Gardner
Richard Gardner
Post-doc
Moser group
richard.gardner@ntnu.no
Soledad Gonzalo Cogno
Soledad Gonzalo Cogno
Post doc
Moser group
soledad.g.cogno@ntnu.no
Tora Bonnevie
Tora Bonnevie
Post-doc
Moser group
Phone: +47 95204952
tora.bonnevie@ntnu.no
Weijian Zong
Weijian Zong
Postdoc
Moser group
weijian.zong@ntnu.no

PhD Candidates

Anne Nagelhus
Anne Nagelhus
Ph.D. student
Moser group
anne.nagelhus@ntnu.no
Emilie Ranheim Skytøen
Emilie Ranheim Skytøen
Phd Student
Moser group
emilie.r.skytoen@ntnu.no
Jan Sigurd Beddari Blackstad
Jan Sigurd Beddari Blackstad
Ph.D. student
Moser group
jan.s.b.blackstad@ntnu.no
Maria Mørreaunet
Maria Mørreaunet
Ph.D. student
Moser group
maria.morreaunet@ntnu.no
Nenitha Charlotte Dagslott
Nenitha Charlotte Dagslott
Ph.D. student
Moser group
Phone: +47 93254712
nenitha.dagslott@ntnu.no
Sebastian Ola Andersson
Sebastian Ola Andersson
PhD Student
Moser group
sebastian.o.andersson@ntnu.no
Tale Litleré Bjerknes
Tale Litleré Bjerknes
Ph.D. student
Moser group
Phone: +47 99160159
tale.bjerknes@ntnu.no
Tanja Wernle
Tanja Wernle
Ph.D. student
Moser group
tanja.wernle@ntnu.no
Torgeir Waaga
Torgeir Waaga
Ph.D. student
Moser group
torgeir.waaga@ntnu.no
Valentin Normand
Valentin Normand
PhD
Moser group
valentin.normand@ntnu.no
Øyvind Arne Høydal
Øyvind Arne Høydal
Ph.D. student
Moser group
oyvind.a.hoydal@ntnu.no

Project students

Abraham Zelalem Vollan
Abraham Zelalem Vollan
Project Student
Moser group
abrahamv@stud.ntnu.no
Torstein Slettmoen
Torstein Slettmoen
Project Student
Moser group
torstsl@stud.ntnu.no

Technicians

Ann Mari Amundsgård
Ann Mari Amundsgård
Senior Engineer
Moser group
Phone: +47 98879513
amundsga@ntnu.no
Endre Kråkvik
Endre Kråkvik
Senior Engineer
Moser group
Phone: +47 90601447
endre.krakvik@ntnu.no
Ingvild Ulsaker Kruge
Ingvild Ulsaker Kruge
Ph.D. student
Moser group
Phone: +47 99621082
ingvild.kruge@ntnu.no
Klaus Jenssen
Klaus Jenssen
Electronics engineer
Moser group
Phone: +47 90600121
klaus.jenssen@ntnu.no
Kyrre Haugen
Kyrre Haugen
Senior Engineer Histology
Moser group
Phone: +47 93216447
kyrre.haugen@ntnu.no