Leaders

Clifford Kentros
Clifford Kentros
Professor
Kentros group
clifford.kentros@ntnu.no

Postdocs

Miguel Carvalho
Miguel Carvalho
Research Scientist
Kentros group
miguel.carvalho@ntnu.no
Stefan Mattias Adriaan Blankvoort
Stefan Mattias Adriaan Blankvoort
Researcher
Kentros group
Phone: +47 48356185
stefan.blankvoort@ntnu.no
Valentina Di Maria
Valentina Di Maria
Postdoc
Kentros group
valentina.d.maria@ntnu.no

PhD Candidates

Annika Utz
Annika Utz
Phd student
Kentros group
annika.utz@ntnu.no
Joachim Schweder Grimstvedt
Joachim Schweder Grimstvedt
PhD
Kentros group
joachim.s.grimstvedt@ntnu.no
Lucie Descamps
Lucie Descamps
PhD
Kentros group
lucie.descamps@ntnu.no
Maria Letizia Potenza
Maria Letizia Potenza
Ph.D. student
Kentros group
maria.l.potenza@ntnu.no
Oscar Michael Thornton Chadney
Oscar Michael Thornton Chadney
PhD Student
Kentros group
oscar.m.t.chadney@ntnu.no

Master students

Ada Nilsen Nordeidet
Ada Nilsen Nordeidet
Master student
Kentros group
adann@stud.ntnu.no
Ane Lautrup
Ane Lautrup
Master student
Kentros group
anelau@stud.ntnu.no
Elise Reppe Olsen
Elise Reppe Olsen
Master student
Kentros group
eliserol@stud.ntnu.no

Research Assistant

Bianca Ana Zaharia
Bianca Ana Zaharia
Research assistant
Kentros group
bianca.a.zaharia@ntnu.no
Marcus Sandbukt Flatset
Marcus Sandbukt Flatset
Research Assistant
Kentros group
marcus.s.flatset@ntnu.no

Technicians

Christina Schrick
Christina Schrick
Engineer
Kentros group
christina.schrick@ntnu.no
Kristian Njerve Myreng
Kristian Njerve Myreng
Technician
Kentros group
kristian.n.myreng@ntnu.no
Qiangwei Zhang
Qiangwei Zhang
Staff Engineer
Kentros group
qiangwei.zhang@ntnu.no