A new DION board is elected!

The DION board for 2017-2018 got elected at the Annual General Meeting 10 May, Klubben Samfundet.

The new board members are:

Ingvild Firman Fjellså (president)
Enrico Riccardi
Maria Hesjedal
Ray Pritchard
Alexander Busch
Olena Meleshko
Edgar Lopez
Ankit Aggarwal

The Annual General Meeting was a success with over 87 attendees. The meeting was also streamed so that it was able to follow the meeting from Gjøvik and Ålesund. The former DION board wants to thank everyone for the participation!

The new and the old board at the Annual General Meeting. (Edgar Lopez, Enrico Riccardi and Alexander Busch was not present at the meeting).

Board election information

Election of the 2017-2018 DION Board will take place during the Annual General Meeting 10. May at Klubben, Samfundet (Facebook event). Attendees can vote at the AGM, and those not present at the AGM can vote by email once all board candidates have been presented. A list of all candidates will be posted on our homepage, Facebook, and Innsida during the AGM. Once the list is posted, votes for board members can be emailed (from NTNU email addresses) to kine.sørli [at] ntnu.no. Each person can vote for up to 7 candidates for the board. Voting will close at kl 18.50. Please check this space again for the list of candidates to be posted on 10. May evening.

The meeting will be available on stream here:


We look forward to your participation in the DION 2017 Annual General Meeting!

Summons AGM 10 May 2017

2017 DION Annual Report

DION_Proposal of legislative amendment