Congrats to the new elected DION Board 2019/2020

Congrats to Angelina Penner for becoming DION President 2019/2020!

PhD Candidate

Department of Interdisciplinary Studies of Culture
Faculty of Humanities

Congrats to the elected DION Board members:

Elodie Besnier

PhD candidate, SU-ISS

Davit Gigilashvili

PhD Candidate
Department of Computer Science Gjøvik

Lisa Tietze

PhD Candidate
Department of Biotechnology and Food Science

Mattia Veroni

PhD candidate
Department of Information Security and Communication Technology

Erland Årstøl

Phd candidate
Department of Biotechnology and Food Science

Masab Khalid Annaqeeb

PhD Candidate
Department of Energy and Process Engineering

Tor Anders Bye

Department of Sociology and Political Science