New DION Board 2018/2019!

Under the Annual General Meeting 2018 at Dokkhuset, new board members of DION got elected.

The old board wants to thanks everyone that promoted their candidacy and wish the new board the best of luck for the year to come!

President 2018/2019

Nina Helen Aas Røkkum

DION Board 2018/2019:

New and old board members of DION.

Steven Hardey
Thea Marie Valler
Lisa Tietze
Besmir Tola
Olena Meleshko
Chris Carr
Davit Gigilashvili

Congratulations to the new board elected for the period 2018/2019!