• Contact us!

    There are several e-mail addresses you can get in contact with us. Remember to exchange (at) with the @ symbol.

    Have you checked our FAQ-page? Perhaps you find your question there!

    If you have any question regarding cabins, trips or something else, please use this. To ensure answers, questions regarding trips must be sent as soon as possible before departure.

    All issues relating to veddugnader, please use this mail (perform veddugnader and other).


    Koiestyret

    We har meatings every second week, where we plan tours, dugnader and other activities. It's exceptionally nice. Cakes and coffee included, and best of all: It's open for everyone!

    NTNUI KOIENE 2018

    Studpost 222, 7491 Trondheim
    Kontonr: 86014352742

    Koiesjef

    Koiesjef
    Anne Nybø Fiske
    anne.fiske@ntnui.no
    M:48116953

    Visesjef

    Visesjef
    Maria Buhaug
    mebuhaug@stud.ntnu.no
    M: 40148238

    Vedsjef I

    Vedsjef I
    Ole Jørgen Halvorsen
    olejorgenhalvorsen@hotmail.com
    M: 97126119

    Vedsjef II

    Vedsjef II
    Ivar Tesdal Galtung
    itg7@hotmail.com
    M: 94298490

    Kasserer

    Kasserer
    Joakim Haneberg Johansen
    joakim.johansen@ntnui.no
    M: 99253811


    Infosjef

    Infosjef
    Emilie Birgitte Marskar
    emiliemarskar@gmail.com
    M: 90075970

    PR-Sjef

    PR-Sjef
    Lina Grøvan Johnsen
    lina-g-j@hotmail.com
    M: 99371496


    Sekret

    Sekretær
    Helle Janss Haugli
    hellejh@online.no
    M: 94050456


    Turlederansvarlig

    Turlederansvarlig
    Hugo Furnes
    hf.baune@gmail.com
    M: 41495753

    Kakesjef

    Kakesjef
    Espen Meidell
    espen.meidell@gmail.com
    M: 45854132


    Nykoia

    Ansvarlig for Nykoia
    Peter Aasgaard
    peter.aasgaard@gmail.com
    M: 46702705436


    Sosialt Ansvarlig

    Sosialt ansvarlig
    Katrine Tveiten
    katrinetveiten@gmail.com
    M: 95015211


    Sjefsmatris

    Sjefsmatris
    Ingrid Mælan
    maelaningrid@gmail.com
    M: 94821280


    Matris

    Matris
    Martin Haraldsvik
    mharaldsvik@outlook.com
    M: 46442796


    Matris

    Matris
    John Marius Strømsnes
    M: 98063253


    Matris

    Matris
    Gianmarco Coccato
    gianmarco.coccato@gmail.com
    M: 393200767773